sweetest snow.man.

I love spending my time with you. And outside we’re great, except when I know you’re better than me, and I have baby skills. Thank you for putting up with my whining. My constant self-degradation that I can’t do shit. For knowing I can, and putting up with my loud (foul) mouth. For letting me be prideful in not admitting you were right when I should just listen to you. Thanks. You’re probably always right… in some way, but so am I, in other ways. I love you. We are the best together. Let’s get married! On a mountain! In the snow! Wearing Sorels! Looking fantastically absurd! We Win!

loveofmywholefreakinglife

 

Leave a Reply

