who doesn’t love disposables.

Here are some photos with an old disposable that I have neglected to develop and just got the photos back.

look at that big blue sky

 

i think this is where he knew.

yummy

i was/am really missing josh... goats help. shooooo cute.

 

I really really really miss Josh right now. I don’t know how people do this long distance thing long term. It would drive me coocoobananas. On a plus side though school started and so that provides a wonderful distraction. I love school! maybe that’s why I’m making the mental decision to spend a majority of my time in school by becoming a teacher. At least I can secure a position where I will be a life long learner and not have to worry about library fines (but I don’t have to worry about those anyways thanks to my mum). Suffice to say, Yeah for teaching! Boo for long distance! (and also yeah for crappy corner store disposable cameras).

 

 

One thought on “who doesn’t love disposables.

Leave a Reply

